Church Finder

If the Local Church has a website it will be linked to the Church name in the results.

Note that the five units of the British Union Conference of the Seventh-day Adventist Church do not necessarily follow strict geographical boundaries. For example, the Irish Mission comprises the Republic of Ireland as well as Northern Ireland, which is a part of the United Kingdom. The Welsh Mission includes some churches which are actually in the border counties of England, such as Shrewsbury, Hereford, and Telford.


Contact us

Seventh-day Adventist Church in Wales
3 Drovers Way
CF15 8GG
Phone: 029 2084 4106